Professor Devin Caughey wins Virginia Gray Best Book Award from the American Political Science Association

Awarded annually to the best political science book published on the subject of U.S. state politics or policy in the preceding three calendar years

MIT Political Science

Devin Caughey

Professor Caughey and co-author Christopher Warshaw (George Washington University) won the award for Dynamic Democracy: Public Opinion, Elections and Policymaking in the American States (University of Chicago Press, 2022).  

Photo credit: Gretchen Ertl